ajax loader

The Solar Foundation is an entrepreneurial workplace with ambitious goals and a commitment to achieving lasting impact. We are experts in our fields who are passionate about expanding access to clean, affordable solar energy. We place an emphasis on rigor and quality in everything we do. And we’re not afraid to have some fun in the process.

Staff members hold substantial experience in the areas of solar market transformation, business development, policy analysis, program design, and communications.

Andrea Luecke
President and Executive Director
Pari Kasotia
Deputy Director
Ed Gilliland
Senior Director of Programs
Craig Connelly
Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships and Innovation
Philip Haddix
Program Director
Alexander Winn
Program Director
Tenley Dalstrom
Program Director
Roxie Brown
Senior Program Manager
Tim Olson
Program Manager
Avery Palmer
Senior Communications Manager
Zachary Greene
Project Manager
James Schroll
Project Manager
Chris Walker
Project Manager
Ian Munn
Assistant to the Executive Director